Tutustu meihin

Jan Ahlroth

Chief Customer Officer
044 599 0096
jan.ahlroth@menestystarinat.fi

Hanna Mäkinen

Project Manager - Head of Inbound Marketing
+ 358 400 345 145
hanna.makinen@menestystarinat.fi

Marja Marin

Project Manager
040 576 0621
marja.marin@menestystarinat.fi

Jonas Hovinen

Search Marketing Specialist
050 367 3268
jonas.hovinen@menestystarinat.fi

Karri Heiskanen

Digital Marketing Planner
050 414 6867
karri.heiskanen@menestystarinat.fi

Juho Simonen

Digital Marketing Specialist
050 337 5581
juho.simonen@menestystarinat.fi

Otto Myllynpää

Digital Marketing Planner
otto.myllynpaa@menestystarinat.fi

Ville Rautee

Graphic Designer
ville.rautee@menestystarinat.fi